Messages

  • Jesus on Trial
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:51-65 Monday, 11 December 2017  
  • Forsaken of Men
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:41-50 Friday, 08 December 2017  
  • Keep Praying
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:32-42 Thursday, 07 December 2017  
  • My Soul is Deeply Grieved
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:32-42 Wednesday, 06 December 2017  
  • Talents
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30 Wednesday, 06 December 2017  
  • No Confidence in the Flesh
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:26-31 Tuesday, 05 December 2017  
  • The Blood of the Covenant
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:22-30 Monday, 04 December 2017  
  • The Night in Which He Was Betrayed
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:12-26 Friday, 01 December 2017  
  • THE Passover Lamb
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:12-16 Thursday, 30 November 2017  
  • Prudent Virgins
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 25:1-13 Wednesday, 29 November 2017  
  • Sincere Devotion to Christ
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 14:1-11 Wednesday, 29 November 2017  
  • Unmistakeable Events
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:24-37 Tuesday, 28 November 2017  
  • In Those Days
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:1-27 Monday, 27 November 2017  
  • Assignment, Give Thanks to The Lord
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: 1 Chronicles 16:7-11 Friday, 24 November 2017  
  • The Joy of Giving Thanks
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Psalm 92 Thursday, 23 November 2017  
  • Give Thanks
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Psalm 100; Colossians 2:6-7 Wednesday, 22 November 2017  
  • Giving Thanks
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Luke 17:11-19 Wednesday, 22 November 2017  
  • David's Thanksgiving, Part 2
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Psalm 118:19-29 Tuesday, 21 November 2017  
  • David's Thanksgiving Part 1
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Psalm 118 Monday, 20 November 2017  
  • What will be the sign?
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:1-8; Mark 13:33 Friday, 17 November 2017